Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1752333315 A Single Man in Placerville, CA 26 / Land surveyor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Placerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things. I want too succeed in all aspects of life. To further my career. To meet and enjoy new people. To learn about new stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have had alot of time to leisure lately. I mountain bike. I watch movies. I try as much too hang out with friends. I try too find jobs and healthy relationships.

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to be comfortable with me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, new friends
  2. My job, I love it
  3. My health, keep up with it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sweet

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet