Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1752122017 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 28 / Volleyball Player

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things! I love to play volleyball, make new friends, have special girl time, and I love traveling to far away places. I'm a very lovable an fun city girl, not one of those drama queens. Shopping is totally my thing though!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my favorite things to do in my leisure time is playing volleyball on the beach, shopping, and hanging out with my friends! (or boyfriend when I have one:))

The most influential person in my life has been

Their kindness, and maybe how tall and handsome they are :)

The first thing people notice about me

Either my athletic abilities or how fun I am to be around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books anymore, I don't have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nope :)