Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1751857531 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 46 / Doctoral Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a walk to get some exercise or just to clear my head.I like biking along the river trail not really at a speeding pace, just to enjoy the surroundings especially on a beautiful day.I like to sit in my rocking chairs on the porch enjoying a cup of coffee in the early mornings or last evenings. simple things make me happy. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a handsome,loyal, caring,exciting, funny, hardworking man, one that will love and respect me and treat me like a lady wants to be treated. I want him to like music, dining out, exercising, or just cuddling on the couch. I want him to take a walk with me, cook with me and just have a enjoyable person to be with and cant wait til the next time I see him. I want him to excite me and just do little simple things to let me know he's thinking about me.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone I meet always complements my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my savior Jesus Christ who died for me and saved me.
  2. I am thankful for two healthy beautiful children
  3. I am thankful that I have a strong supportive and loving family that would do anything for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I a simple country girl,loyal and faithful and caring woman. it doesn't take much to please me. I don't like to argue or fight, I'll will just walk away or drop the subject. I will treat the man that I fall in love with like a king ,if I will be his Queen.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation chevy chase, all..no really a favorite, the notebook ,twilight saga etc...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show