Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1751615312 A Single Man in Walkerville, MI 56 / frozen food

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walkerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Walkerville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Walkerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

being with freinds famely , water skying,being with a good hearted woman!

The most influential person in my life has been

tacking me for how i am and knot trying to chang me for ,what thay what in life

The first thing people notice about me

shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being thankfull for the life i have !
  2. having a good job ,
  3. having a place to come to , life hasent been to easy for me . worked for what i have , lost in life ! just trying to mak my life better! I have been throught alot in my life ,thought i had the best partner in life , then have tham pass in your Arms.I have been there ,still keep moving on , its part of life ,some day my life will be fullfild!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

most of the time know i live day today , been thruoght a lot, in my life, hope know one has to go thourgh what i have! sometimes you have to pick up pieces and start all over,its hard to lose some dear to your heart

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ron white, history, two and have men