Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1751299114 A Single Man in Carolina, RI 29 / Job Seeker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Carolina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Carolina, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carolina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, crafting, listening to music, occasionally spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a gamer mostly; either on the computer or the xbox, which ever I feel like using at the time. Otherwise, I enjoy crafting; specifically making inventory for my Etsy shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is key, being able to talk about anything is helpful. A sense of humor would be ideal

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm usually quiet at first, though after a while I do open up and talk. Another thing is that I'm somewhat sarcastic, which sometimes hurts me rather than helps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who are supportive of me and my decisions.
  2. My life experiences that have helped me grow and mold me into who I am today.
  3. Common Sense.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, star wars, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show