Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1751283514 A Single Man in Idaho Falls, ID 28 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of southern idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from college of southern idaho. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about work, family and friends, sports. Im quite competitive. And just life in general. I love to accomplish things and feel good about what I've done.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a business owner work can be a little stressful at times so I make the most of the time I have off. I love to go out and be active and do fun things but can also stay in and relax on the couch watching a good movie. I also loves ports and play as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to stay fit and be outgoing. Someone who is easy to mesh with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice pretty quick that I'm very easy going and pretty much up for anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing up the Hunger Games. They're pretty good books. Before that I read the last book of the Eragon series. I love to read and try to find good books as often as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being able to work and own a business.
  3. Being able to be active and healthy and participate in sports.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If you have anything you want to find out about me, just ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming