Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1749999729 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 25 / Nutrition Assistant, Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california state university, chico
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, sports, helping others, faith, outdoors, music , my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising to stay healthy, spending quality time with my friends and family, and serving

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and outgoing and willing to try new things. I really have a heart for the poor and serving others so someone who is willing and has a heart to serve with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and very outgoing. I also have a tendency to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the close bond that I have with them
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with the Lord and how he is always there for me and his protection
  3. I am thankful for my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love the poor and that I really have a desire to help the less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming