Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748170024 A Single Man in Midland, TX 31 / Oil production

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rodeo( team roping) Hunting fishing golf baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hanging with friends and having fun. Whatever is going on

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone funny and is always keeping me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Past
  3. Ability to move forward for greater things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm already turning gray headed. Silver fox baby.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational