Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748162621 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 38 / Mental health clinician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas , university of sydney

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas , university of sydney. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, music, and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching soccer matches at a good pub, going to the dog park, live music, restaurants, being ridiculous at times

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, regardless of interest... You gotta have something that makes you strive and progress.. My passion is travel...been to 44 countries, 5 continents...my bag is packed always....

The first thing people notice about me

Approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running with scissors.... The wit in face of some pretty heavy situations is remarkable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Travel
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a considerate outgoing person, adaptable to most situations..traveler at heart...I can be five star to dive bar...

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy