Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748155629 A Single Woman in Saco, ME 26 / waitress/student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Saco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new brunswick

Saco, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new brunswick. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching my fitness classes. I love the feeling I get when someone comes up to me after class and tells me how much fun they had and that they can't wait to see me again. It fuels the fire and gives me such a boost whenever I'm down. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to cook and read. Finding new recipes and cooking with new ingredients is exciting to me. Curling up with a good book on a rainy day - nothing better.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone who can make me laugh when I'm feeling down. What's better than someone who can always make you smile? :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people generally notice how involved I am in my community! I teach, volunteer, join groups. Everyone always tells me how busy I am, but that's how I like it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly. The last book I read was "The Distant Hours." I don't have a specific type of book I like.. I just wanna get lost in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family -- having come from a divorced family has made me super close to and grateful for my siblings, parents, and extended family.
  2. I'm very thankful for all the opportunities presented to me going to University. The education, friendships and leadership experience I have gained is immeasurable.
  3. I'm thankful to be able to teach. It has allowed me to reach so many people. I love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm.. I'm not sure. I think that I come off as SUPER confident. People can find it arrogant, but it's more of a defense mechanism.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

The best date I have ever been on was a homemade supper with all my favorite food and champagne. Quality time and good food.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, sarah's key, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the biggest loser, grey's anatomy