Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748149130 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 24 / Student/retail associate

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about my family and my future ,also about my career and about being truly happy,living life with god and to the fullest. I also am passionate about seeing new thing and starting new to see world has for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance and listen to music and just feel free.I love to draw and create new pictures that can describe what I see in my own eyesI also like to do hair and like to who and look for new fashion

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust , loyalty , great spirt , beautiful smile

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first past last , read to hard to put in words . ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Blessings that have and shall come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love pretty teeth