Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748148530 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 56 / Non-profit Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: n
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building Friendships and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, cooking, conversation and a host of other activities!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity would be the most important quality for me. That means alot to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly nature, I work with alot of different people each day in my position.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh, I haven't read a book in quite a while....used to when I traveled alot but now I try to read magazines on a Sunday afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm tenderhearted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not you're average lady, I'm someone you should get to know :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show