Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748147116 A Single Man in Edison, NJ 38 / .

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Edison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thinking--figuring things out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring interests, spending time outside, reading, yoga, exercising, thinking about math problems.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I have a soft voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Recognition of Sakuntala. It's a play, which I read in book form. It is about girl who meets a king who marries her, but she is cursed by a sage because of his bad temper. The curse is that the king forgets who she is. The cure is a ring, which Sakuntala loses and the king finds only years later. I think it is beautifully written and contains lines I will remember for a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Having a comfortable place to live.
  3. The people I know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I let others learn about me at their own pace.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Guiding principle of my life: "It's easier to do nothing, than it is to do something."

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

disciplined minds, various math books, the recognition of sakuntala, daphnis and chloe, books by noam chomsky

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV