Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748139626 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 29 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about so much it's hard to put it in this small space! I love so much & have so many interests it would be overwhelming to put it all up here. I love to travel as soon as I step off a plane I'm looking to plan another vacation. I love nothing more than spending time with my friends & family and spend most off weekends surrounded by a large group of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good book there is nothing more comforting to me than a coffee and a good book. I am also a neat freak so as unusual as it sounds I love to clean to calm me down it is one of the most relaxing things I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & good friends
  2. UGA
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational