Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748132226 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 49 / Lead Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandson. I have a son and two daughters who I am passionate about. I am very family oriented. When I am not working I am spending tine with them or on vacations. Wouldn'tminc a get away with a significant other for a change of scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, with my son and nephews ,enjoy a good basketball or football game on a Friday or Saturday. I also love packing up and hitting the road, I enjoy a good roadtrip or vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is the most important quality that I would look for in a significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is most noticeable. My friends find me amusing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an inspirational book. It was motivating. It was about a young woman finding her way after a long relationship. There is always a new beginning. Make your way, don't just sit back and wait for it to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't mistake my kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Good Friends are always welcome!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, imitation of life, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama