Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748129630 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 41 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hosting, entertaining, attending football games and doing outdoor activities like biking, hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to share and enjoy life together, as a couple and then perhaps as a family later. She should be independent, secure and happy with herself, with a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit is usually noticed quickly. I have a sarcastic tone but it is not hurtful, just fun in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. *
  2. *
  3. *

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama