Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748128923 A Single Woman in Harpers Ferry, WV 48 / Chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harpers Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Harpers Ferry, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harpers Ferry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Chef so I am very interested in regional cuisines, organic foods and new culinary techniques. I love to read, it does not matter the author or the subject, if it stands still long enough then I will read it.My 2 sons are aged 22 and 14, I absolutely adore them although they think its funny that they are both taller than me and tease me about shrinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm, free time, that would be nice. I enjoy going to museums, exploring small towns, trying new foods, farmers markets and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is number 1 in my book,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful sons who make my life interesting
  2. My crazy (fun) family
  3. My dog Snickerdoodle, my best buddy

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet