Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748122630 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 34 / I file warranties for a commercial lawn company

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: culver-stockton college

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from culver-stockton college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about family. My parents and I are very close and we talk about 3 to 4 times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to Cardinal baseball games. I like to travel to spend time with my family. I love to camp, fish, and play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing that I am looking for in another person. Not just honesty with me in a relationship but also to be honest with one's self.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and caring nature. I am a giving and nurturing person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am extremely honest.... I always have the best intentions when I speak and my thoughts come from the heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, gladiator, return of the dragon

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction