Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748111530 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 30 / Outside Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life! I want to experience everything i can. try new things and keep an open mind!

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting historical areas, do-it- yourself projects, going to town with friends, wine tastings, water sports, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a partner, someone i can experience life with. i want someone who challenges me to be the best person i can be and expects the same from me. specific qualities include smart, charming, confident, outgoing, funny and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

my handshake... i was taught very early on you can learn a lot about someone by how they shake your hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Hunger games series, i always think the books are better than the movies, i liked the movie but the book portrays more detail which gives you a better feel for the characters and situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunites that have led me to success in my career at such a young age
  2. my supporting family
  3. the lasting friendships and connections i have made that have remained strong regardless of many changes in both our lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire to be spontaneous... i am responsible but i still want to do something crazy, have lots of fun, and let loose every once in awhile :) I want to say.. " hey lets (insert fun activity here) this weekend!"

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im a country girl who was born in the city! im not afraid to get my hands dirty. im independent and fairly stubborn. love hiking, being out on the lake or at the beach, going to zoos, museums, mini golf, movies, trying new restaurants, cooking for others and gardening. would love to try more intense things like rock climbing or learning to fly or snuba. i have a big kid silly side but also love to do home improvements and entertaining for holidays or special events.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, reign, how i met your mother