Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748105420 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 40 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests such as listening to music, traveling, running, volleybal, golf, and games a little of everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run about 3-4 times a week to stay healthy. I like to go out for dinner with friends to catch up on things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in my last semester of a RN to BSN program so it has been a while since I've been able to read a book for fun...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family.
  2. My education, I believe education is important to everyone it helps shape our ideas and builds problem solving skills.
  3. In this economy I thankful to have a job :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm