Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1748010428 A Single Woman in New Brunswick, NJ 50 / I('m a receiver for Costco Wharehouse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

New Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my pets, music, reading and being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy doing is reading...... spending time with my family.. especially my grandson...... spending time with my dogs and music.. love most kinds of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities to me are, kindness, truthfullness and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I, tend to be a very touchy person... a hug, a simple touch on the arm,shoulder, back.... No offense intended..... touching helps me connect. Aside from my smile. people usually note that I am a very kind and loyal person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I've read are written by Lisa Jackson. They are about murders and mystery. I love to read because it takes me out of the real world for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son and my grandson. They have both been life changing miracles.
  2. I am most thankful for my family... mom, dad, sister, brother and their families. We are very close.
  3. I am also most thankful for my job.. without it.... I'd be in the street.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like the general public... Honest and loyal...... no backstabbing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, I have a 25 year old son that I'm very proud of and a 2 year old grandson who is an angel in my life. I have 4 dogs who are my most faithful companions.. they love me even when I don't love myself. I believe that relationships take work from both sides, but with truth and loyalty, great relationships can be made.