Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747999713 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 29 / Concierge

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unlv
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about a lot of things. What im most passionate about right now is God and my spiritual growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and finding new artists to listen to. Im always hanging out with friends or family in my free time. I also read The Bible as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can spend my life with. Someone fun and outgoing. Someone who is ok just hanging out at the house and watching movies rather than going out every night. Someone who loves God and is living a God centered life!

The first thing people notice about me

Im always smiling or laughing. I love to have fun and i think people see that in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a huge book reader so im not sure what the last one was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for choosing me and saving me
  2. All of my friends i have in my life
  3. My family they are so loving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My musical talent. I play drums, sing, and write songs. I'm wanting to learn guitar and piano also.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just love to have fun and be around family and friends. Im always interested in learning new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

mayday parade, toby keith, lacrae, the devil wears prada, jesus culture

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, p.s. i love you, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, family guy