Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747998016 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 57 / Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of every day. Everything happens for a reason and everything always works out for the best! If you're not learning, you're not living. I work to live, not live to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a relaxing ride in the north Ga mountains on my motorcycle.Spending time at the lake with my friends.Drinking a glass of wine on the deck on a cool evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate everything I have to offer and reciprocate. Someone who is willing to give as well as receive.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing you'll notice is my outgoing nature. I can have a conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tic Tock by James Patterson. I read for work every day, so I probably only average 6 or 7 novels a year.Most of my pleasure reading happens in relation to vacation or travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Stable employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of a thing here. I'm very transparent. So you'll know exactly what I'm feeling and thinking almost all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am fairly oblivious to the ways of female communication. I'll need some extra help...My profile say's that I never smoke.. I smoke cigars from time to time, but that wasn't an option.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house, justified