Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747991225 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 33 / Sr. Accountant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I also have a passion for writing, traveling, music and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually cleaning, but when that's out of the way I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to dance, write, listen to music, and pretty much get into anything that will put a smile on my face for the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm outgoing and social, so people usually find it easy to get along with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Atlas Shrugged".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very humble.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

In case you can't see it in my pictures, I wear braces and they have their own special story. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop