Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747989133 A Single Woman in Kunkletown, PA 25 / Farrier/ blacksmith

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kunkletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: meredith manor equestrian center

Kunkletown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kunkletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to achieve the best out of my life through hard work good friends and family, and amazing memories throughout the time. The outdoors and all around nature never cease to amaze and interest me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors especially in the summer, I love to take my dog for walks, ride horses, and work on vehicles although I'm nowhere near pro with that, it still is enjoyable and a learning experience

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who isn't afraid to take chances

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog anvil, she's like my best friend and keeps me motivated with all her energy
  2. My family they have stuck by me no matter what and I always know I can turn to them for anything
  3. My career, it's something I never thought I would do as a child but I'm very passionate about it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful