Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747985525 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / I work in a school with children.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, theatre, and environmental issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my child and yoga. I love listening to music, being active, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun and laugh. I am also looking for someone who is honest, caring, and who has an even temperment

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I care about others and I enjoy helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby--one of my all-time favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have fun and act silly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I have a young son, whom I adore. I take my professional life seriously, but when work is over I love having fun. I love trying new things and I hope to find someone who enjoys the outdoors, theatre, and museums.