Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747971234 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / Risk Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love activies on or near the water. Like go to sporting events.Love all types of music and perfer to see them in person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to entertain and go out on the town. I love listening to many differnt types of music. I am comfortable in a fine dining restaurant or a hole in the wall restaurant. I also like to stay home and try out new dishes,

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is fun loving and adventurous,as I love to travel to new places and experience new cultures. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, motivated and hard working, but knows how to cut loose.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very fun loving and like to have a good time, I have a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having good friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate