Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747969523 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 52 / Homeless

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: bentley university

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 3'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my beliefs through teaching, inspiring, participation and example. Travel and experiencing new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cycling, good movies, listening to music, travel, spending time near the ocean, boating, soaking up the sun in moderation, hiking, camping, golf (recent), watching sports, working out (in general) and spending quality time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very difficult for me to give one important quality. I am looking for a sincere, confident, caring and honest companion who looks at the glass as half full vs. half empty. Well-balanced physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. Energetic and passionate about life. Successful in life on many different levels.

The first thing people notice about me

A happy, confident persona.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decision Points by George W. Bush. I think the title of the book clearly explains what it was about. It gave me insight into him both as a "person" and as a President and why he made the decisions he did during his term in office.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My overall health
  2. My 2 boys
  3. My very fulfilling small business and Being fortunate enough to do what I love to do every day .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I try not to complicate life. I'm an easy going, approachable, and an unpretentious woman with strong values. I am fun to be around and make people feel comfortable and at ease while in my company. Love to cook, enjoy wine pairing and small intimate dinners with good friends. Campfires and BBQs in the back yard. I enjoy the Summer and Fall seasons and love working in the yard. Gardening is very theraputic for me. Dislike the Winter season but make the best of it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, james patterson in general, kabul beauty school

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover one, the perfect storm, just go with it

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men (old one), law and order, svu, fox - the o'reilly factor