Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747434018 A Single Woman in Johnson, NY 43 / Librarian's Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Johnson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and do crafts

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for: Someone with a sense of humor and who can make me laugh. I would like someone to watch a movie and discuss it later. I am rather shy, but when I warm up look out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. roof over my head
  3. I am working

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Who I am: I am a single mother (my son is 5). As much as I enjoy spending time with him, I am looking for adult companionship. I love to read, watch movies and doing crafts. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am faithful and loving companion. I am a country girl and love country music however I will listen to most anything. I am looking to starting in on my second masters. I am a bit nerdy, but I am fun in a quiet way. I do love to try new things and I am willing to try anything once.What I am not is a great writer. I will answer any questions that you may have.