Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747306528 A Single Man in Chico, CA 28 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, I enjoy watching and playing sports. I am a huge sports fan. I also care about the environment as well as I believe it is an important issue everybody needs to consider. I love being around my family and keeping family traditions alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,playing/watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Smile, I like to smile and when I smile I think its contagious

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read books for leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, they have always been there for me when I needed them. I love my family and I am who I am because of them.
  2. Friends, when i need advice or someone to talk to about something my friends have been there. They are important to me and I greatly appreciate those friends who have stuck with me over the years.
  3. God, without him none of this is possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I think it is often misunderstood sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am an excellent cook

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational