Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1747160421 A Single Woman in Paul, ID 22 / None at the moment

Few times a week Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Paul, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love alot of things, I like to cook, I can be somewhat romantic at times, I like spontaneous activity but I don't like secrets or lies, I love camping and being out doors, swimming, roller blading, and one day I would like to start hunting, I love to hang out withy friends and enjoy the small talk, I am a big family person and I love my son with my whole heart, I am honest, loyal, romantic, and spontaneous. I love to have a good time!! And I love to talk...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit back drink a glass of whine, play with my son, listen to music, wrestle with my dogs, I like to clean, and I love the Internet and to play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who I can trust and who is going to like me for me and be nice to me and my son

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read but I would have to say twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Good health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Idk

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No not really, uh I am kinda chubby