Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1746740625 A Single Man in Paul, ID 34 / Farmer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paul, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paul, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and church and I love snowmobiling and being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, motor biking, snowmobiling,

The most influential person in my life has been

Trusting, loving,caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only have time for the book of Mormon so that really all I read, unless you count kids books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Church, Jesus Christ
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to be outside,I love to boat, motorbike, and snowmabile. I love my job, I farm and I get to take my boys with me whenever they want.i live way in the country on my farm away from everyone, no one to bother you. I'm strong in my church and have faith in jesus Christ.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football