Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1746517325 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / office manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a WWE fanatic! Other than that, I enjoy spending time with my family and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not spending time with my family, I'm either relaxing with a glass of wine or catching a flick. Or experimental cooking. LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all I admire honesty. To be honest with anyone, you must first be honest with yourself and if you aren't, well, then who are you? I am looking for someone I can have a good time with without all the unnecessary baggage. Kind, caring, fun loving person who enjoys a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always being complimented on my kind words and generosity. I'm always looking to help someone in any way that I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful that I can be me without being influenced.
  3. I am thankful for my past. I wouldn't be the woman I am today without it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Modest