Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1746336118 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / Health Care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from american university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

basketball music

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a nice gentleman

The first thing people notice about me

im so pretty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love love love loveMhbcJHdbsjHdsJHdsbjhDBSJHBSdjchbsjdhbJSd
  2. life love love lovesDchSdkcjsDBHCKJdbhkjcHVdbkjcvSKJdhvckJHSdvjchBSDKJc
  3. love life life lifekjDSHKCjHdvskcjHsdvKJCVHJSdhvjdvhJCVdc

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I have a bubbly, friendly personality and love to have nice, sophisticated conversations with well mannered individuals . I'm naturally a brunette but have had a blonde hair ever since. I have hazel eyes and Iove to workout and stay in shape. I enjoy theatre, but my music taste varies. Since I grew up in a family of a dad who enjoyed classic rock/blues/jazz and a mother who's a professional pianist my taste is very complex. I believe there'a soulmate out there for everyone and I'm in hope to find one for me.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop