Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1746214124 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 56 / Security

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Am looking for someone that knows how to enjoy life and willing share it......

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice is my smile....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am thankful for living life.
  2. Am thankful for my health.
  3. Am thankful for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Am a good person.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action