Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745905031 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / CSR REP

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family interest me

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie, shopping, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is pretty compatible to me , who might have similar beliefs. Someone who wants to spend quality time with me, someone romantic, affectionate , honest , caring and giving. Im looking for a strong minded individual, a man who is looking in a forward direction in life , a mature individual. lastely, someone that will adore my 2 boys!

The first thing people notice about me

My motherly ways, Im always trying to help in any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first most thankful for my 2 beautiful children.
  2. I am most thankful for my wonderful mom and dad and 7 brothers and sisters and the big beautiful family i have.
  3. I am also thankful for God bringing me this far!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Passionate, Thoughtful