Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745824826 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 50 / Sr Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley or weekend getaway with someone special Traveling I love to see new things and explore new places

The most influential person in my life has been

What is important to me?Family, mutual support and respect for each other, honesty, trust, having a shared vision, being open with communication, sensitive to each others needs and wants, ability and willingness to give expecting nothing less in return, able to give what the other truly wants and needs not what we think they do. Willingness to except the other for who and what they are. Not what we think we can change them to be.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for mine and my sons health
  2. I am thankful for having security and stability in my life
  3. I am thankful for being capable of loving and being loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great person I am inside

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

She should be open to new and exciting things. She would have a desire for travel yet a heart for family and home life. be willing to expand the flavor pallet from time to time yet be relaxed and content at home enjoying quality time together. She would see the riches and values in pure things none materialistic and have core family values. I love women that can go from sweats to that sexy black dress and is comfortable either way

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop