Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745507215 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / staffing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,music,my dog ,movies ...

I typically spend my leisure time

take care of my house ,cooking , relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty !!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity !

The last book I read and enjoyed

No a fan of book , i like to read whatever interest me i just look it up ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for the father because he is a very important part in my life,because i have learn a lot from him, and he made me a person of values and morals ...
  2. im thankful to myself because i have been strong in very hard moments and because no matters what life throws at me im able to remain the person im today ...
  3. im thankful for my health because without it it would be hard to look at the future with clearly ........

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That m very affectionate , loving , caring....,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been really honest so i expect some respect and honesty as well so dont contact me unless you are serious . Thanks for reading!!