Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745495019 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 31 / Barista

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music (playing and listening), art, theology and the Bible, and social justice

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, hanging out with friends/family, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose the absolute most important would have to be their relationship with God. Without that.... nothing would work out.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose the thing I hear the most from people is that I'm very passionate and optimistic. I try to look for the best in people and situations and I am definitely a very passionate person. If you get me talking about a topic that I'm passionate about be prepared to hear about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Difficult life experiences that have caused me to grow and develop as a person and in my ability to relate/empathize with others
  2. Jesus Christ
  3. A wonderful, supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual