Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745488510 A Single Man in Chehalis, WA 50 / construction

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chehalis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my boys and the time with them the most, and then it would be creating things from metal, metal art and fabrication

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time when i dont have my kids i enjoy working out, or going for a hike in the mountains if time allows, like skiing with my kids during the winter and camping trips with them in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty !!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honger games, it was just a exciting book to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys are my greatest treasure
  2. The time i have with my boys watching them grow up, its amazing everyday.
  3. I guess the 3rd would be my health! tell you more if we get to know each other

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing