Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745407022 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 37 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life full.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active such as skiing, hiking. I like hanging out with people I love. I like to spend time reading a book and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident manner and positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health so that I can enjoy the life.
  2. I am thankful for loving family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for living in a city that can offer a city life and nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, ps. i love you, bourne identity