Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745406618 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 36 / Management, Associate Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about personal growth and reaching my full potential. My selfless nature causes me to lift others up through encouragement and motivation by simply loving people without judgement. I absolutely enjoy helping others, being a life coach, and learning from others as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

My day to day routine consists of working out, caring for my kids, working, and listening to music. So in my leisure time, I enjoy reading, watching my favorite guilty pleasure on TV, playing cards, watching sports, or simply have a date with myself at the spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important for my mate to be an excellent communicator who knows how look at things from many angles and listens well.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my smile people notice my confidence and positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Speed of Trust". It's about how important it is to build trusting relationships to drive results or successful relationship. I enjoy that this book connects to personal and business experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My children
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I'm genuine without alternate motives. Just selfless.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, jumping the broom, black swan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, martin, project runway