Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745399213 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 26 / Legal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university, chicago

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university, chicago. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing life. I spend time doing the things I love with the people that are most important to me. That's how my life gets lived to its fullest. I have been all over the US but I would love to tour Asia next. My ideal adventure would be to pack a backpack and head to India for a month. I also like going out on the town and having a good time.When at home, I love to bake and cook for my friends. Occasionally, I play a video game or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a major movie fan. If I'm not taking pictures with my digital SLR, I'm watching them. Spending an afternoon or an evening at the movie theater is a regular occurrence for me.If I can't get to the movies I'm usually working my way through my Netflix queue.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind and genuine person. I want someone with whom I can have a good conversation with. Someone who has artistic inclinations and who has a sense of humor. I want someone I can laugh with. Someone I can geek out with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor. I love to make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance with Dragons by G.R.R.M. It's the last book in the ASOIF series (Game of Thrones is based on this series). It's the same evens of book four but from different character perspectives. I love G.R.R.M.'s writing and the characters. The book was slower then the others but I still enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am very close to my family. I know that I can depend on them when I need them and they know they can depend on me.
  2. My friends. They are the most fun, engaging and compassionate people I know.
  3. Apple products. I am a total tech nerd and Apple products are my vice. I'm thankful or any technology in general really.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My timid nature. I am pretty outgoing but I do have a cautious side that only gets exposed once I really care about someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a nerdy girl. Star Trek, Game of Thrones and Star Wars are no stranger to my television nor my bookshelf.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

another country by james baldwin, me talk pretty one day by david sedaris, east lynne by ellen wood

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harvey, anything with jimmy stewart really, and gilda, the dark knight, batman begins, the dark knight rises, the avenger, hellboy, cleo from 5 to 7

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, south park and parks and recreation., downton abbey and game of thrones., firefly and star trek tng and the original series.