Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745396315 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 23 / US Army (medical series)

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really want to go on adventures, like maybe one day go and explore a cave, or go scuba diving, or go sky diving, just do something interest. But I also really don't mind just chilling in the house. I am not much or a clubbing guy, I may go every now and then but is not something I would do everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to either go wok out, play my video games, or get better at playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind hearted, and who is genuinely a good person.If you need to get in contact my phone number is 7033426649, just say that u are from eh sorry I don't have an account

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people will notice the fact that I care more about people than most, I just want to help people out because I have seen a lot of people who truly cannot help themselves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family, they are seriously what keeps me going because I am a pretty family oriented guy.
  2. I am very thankful for my health because I really think that a lot of people really take this for granted and I know several people who have gotten hurt and it's just not the same for them anymore.
  3. Finally my really close friends because if i am ever in a tight situation I know i can call on one of them

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like chick flicks lol, lord of the rings, any super hero movie :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction