Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745365516 A Single Woman in Clermont, GA 31 / dealing with car parts an building them

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my little girl and i love music

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, being outdoors, an spending time with my girl doing what ever from takeing rides in the cars to playing at the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who knows what he wants in like someone who is done playing games an who isn't afraid of commitment. someone who's gonna accept me for me an also my little girl cause its just not me you will be getting its also my child as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling great personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl.
  2. My life
  3. My family an friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great girl if they would take the time to get to know that instead of basing judgement off of looks cause there is more to someone than looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm easy to get along with I'm laid back always smiling and laughing I make the best out of every situation. I can have fun doing anything I don't do the whole club thing been there done that an I'm at the point in my life I want more than that life style

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the folkers, fast and furious, gone in 60 seconds, corageous, fire proof, p.s i love you, the vow,

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show