Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745359214 A Single Man in Ellensburg, WA 25 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I like to travel to new places like different countries. Ive gone skydiving, scuba diving and paintball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on crazy adventures like going exploring in the outdoors. I also like to relax in my own time. I do what ever I want when ever I want. Trololol

The most influential person in my life has been

how

The first thing people notice about me

r

The last book I read and enjoyed

my

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom because my dad left when I was 4.
  2. The education I've recieved because I worked for the money.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

u

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

opinion