Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745354514 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School, photography, poetry, art, music, respect, fairness, sincerity, nature, animals... I am most passionate about school and thus spend most of my time studying. I am also very passionate about art, in all mediums. I pride myself on being courteous and polite and good to others, though it is almost to a fault. I love to rock climb and do tissu. I also enjoy writing and singing very loudly in my car when I don't have passengers ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually studying, but when I do have free time I like to go out to shows (I have a few friends in bands), art shows, an occasional dinner or movie, I love to take pictures when I have access to a camera. I love to travel, but haven't had the opportunity in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being in school and being able to afford the tuition
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who are very much my family
  3. I am thankful for insight and introspection

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful