Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745349414 A Single Man in Donna, TX 24 / I don't know what that is dies that mean I fail?? D;

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Donna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Donna, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Donna, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live my life to the fullest! Move to Boston with the women I want to spend the rest of my life with and travel the world with her and live happily ever after like a fairy tale!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports I'm athletic and like to hang out with friends and like taking jogs in the park. And hanging out with my family's everyday and making new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny,pretty,smart,outgoing,romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games the action and romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for supporting me.
  2. My friends for always being there for me.
  3. And god for making me have this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eye color there green/blue/grey

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I take my time talking to people