Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745348910 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Freelance Production Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the balance between being able to play and being a mature, responsible, self-independent adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

CraftingPlaying the keys (piano?!)Painting

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to communicate-for understanding's sake, someone who can accept and laugh when I sometimes act... ridiculous or dramatic...and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm interested in YOUr story..whoever you may be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmmmm...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...maybe I like to be mysterious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a total nerd. But pretty clever in my opinion.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy