Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745337417 A Single Man in Harman, WV 46 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davis & elkins
  • Religion: Other

Harman, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from davis & elkins. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Kids, Sweat Lodges, Alternative Community, Gardening, Helping People feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my Children, relaxing in the outdoors, Recreating in the outdoors, playing guitar, wood working, watching the sun set

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional maturity

The first thing people notice about me

laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4 hr work week. How to keep from wasting time and maximize your time and success as a self employed person. I learned to use other peoples services to get more done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the small things that are easy to go unnoticed
  3. laughing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am always ready for a deep and meaningful conversation rather than small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I'm not a mainstream guy, and I dont focus on money and materials. I think watching sports is a waste of my time, yeah, it is entertaining for about 10 minutes. The competition brings negative vibes. I love nature and any activity within it. I'm an General Contractor, and a Therapeutic Program Placement Specialist - struggling teens work..I love to find good jam bands and dance till I am soaking wet. Grateful Dead, Reggae, Funk, etc.. Health is a focus, Today is Feb 28 and I'm on day #51 of my juice fast..superb!!, I love Tai Chi, and all other healthy mind body goodness, gardening, canning, ski, snowboard, climb, star gazing, &

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all kinds, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

grateful dead, reggae, funk,, crosby stills nash & young, early hendrix, charlie hunter, bruce cockburn

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, lord of the rings, nature shows

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV